"A Sad Scene from a lost boy life" (fiction writing)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_11-29-07.38.40.jpg

Original writing & art.

"A Sad Scene from a lost boy life"
I am not lucky maa,
I am unlucky maa
Why maa.?
Whatever things I want,
Before it comes to me
It goes away, very far
And
Then it never comes back again
Why maa?
Why God is doing this with me
What mistake I did maa
Why you, dad and now she left me....
Why maa.

PS.
"A lost boy talking to the photo frame of her died mom"

-Chirayu!.

Sort:  

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Following you now I'm new here..

Touched my heart.. Beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.87
ETH 3805.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49