Sort:  

Thank you! I hope you enjoy it... I'm trying to do a political horror story (I know that's redundant) By the way... are you a chef?

chef /SHef/ - noun - 1. a professional cook, typically the chief cook in a restaurant or hotel.

Sometimes I cook real food, sometimes food for thought. Though not classically trained, I do not mess around with my food. lol

Oh, I am classically trained, that's why I asked.

That is awesome! It is on my goals to 1) become independently wealthy, 2) go through formal cooking education.

I am one of those guys that is pretty good at recreating greatness, though I hope to be able to have the foundation of knowledge to be the original source.

If you don't mind me asking... how old are you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69