You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Night Gods II: Melissa

in #fiction7 years ago

Very intense story @richq11. Now I'll follow your fiction series more closely and can't wait for the next chapter.

I'm starting my own story this week - waiting for my buddy to finish the illustrations and then we'll start. It's so awesome that we have a platform like Steemit to share our stories with the world!

Keep up the great writing!

Sort:  

I'm looking forward to reading it! Tomorrow will be chapter XIX of The Lottery Council then a new chap of this the day after that.

Awesome I can't wait to read the next chapter of this story in addition to the newest chapter of The Lottery Council. Steemit beats Amazon Kindle any day of the week ;)

Well, I'll take that as a compliment anyday!

;) Cheers my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63