You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Lottery Council- Chapter XIX: Fear Creeps In

in #fiction7 years ago

Very compelling and suspenseful - you sure have a gift for the written word @richq11.

Just now getting into "The Lottery Council" and can't wait for the next part of the "Night Gods." I just started on my own fiction series today and posted the first part. Working on the second part right now. Writing fiction is so fun! :)

Sort:  

After so many years of the rigidity of academic writing, I'm loving the freedom of being able to make characters do whatever I want, speak bad English... You know what I mean!

My friend, I know exactly what you mean! There's no better feeling in the world than to write completely for yourself - no rules, no rhyme, no rhythm - just exactly the way you want it. It's very liberating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38