You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ruby Red and Gentilberry Green: A Fantastical Romance - Part XXV

in #fiction6 years ago

Ooh, is this the story that started turning into a novel? I remember nominating one for the IOW anthologies, then seeing an author disclaimer that this was evolving into more than a short story. I lost track of this one about 13 chapters in, not for lack of interest, but failure to organize my reading time. That, and not having the whole thing in hand, in one piece, in my Kindle. (Lazy, impatient me.) I love the character arcs, the surprise twists, the fantastic setting. You'll surely publish this as a novel, right? right??

Sort:  

I do plan to, once it's finished. Thank you for reading, even if only for a while! Hopefully you'll be more interested in the complete version. :)

I totally want to read it all - just, too impatient to keep clicking links to get one from to the next. We live on seven acres, with the slowest internet service (and the slowest water pressure in the shower stall.) If I had normal internet speed, I might be better about serialized stories. I love your characters and the lavish, magical setting.

Well, white skin and red eyes, not so much, but it's all good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64940.81
ETH 3553.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33