You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stale Pepperoni Pizza (a five-minute #freewrite)

in #fiction5 years ago

Well, dang!
I was hoping for the next Joey and Jenny installment. He's the kind who'd make the best of stale pizza while she complained, right?
DENIED!!!!!!
Keep eating. That'll help. :)

Sort:  

I've lost my Jenny and Joey pizzazz at the moment... but Joey would absolutely devour a stale pepperoni pizza while Jenny sat there, staring at it, crinkling her nose in disgust at each of Joey's joyful bites. "The pepperoni is crunchy, Jen-Jen!" "It's crunchy because it's old."

Save this reply!! You might be able to use it in the next installment!
Jen-Jen. Somehow I don't think she'll find that endearing. I do!
Please oh please get your pizzazz back soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67