You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One in the Oven, One in the Chamber - Chapter 1.1

in #fiction7 years ago

Oh my. Resteem well earned, brother!

Holy crap. At times your writing was... almost too vivid for comfort. That is a good thing. Being comfortable has its time and place, but surely fiction is one of the best and safest ways to push outside of that comfortable place. I cannot wait for the next installment. You set a pretty high bar here but I am confident you can drop kick that bar TO THE MOON!!!

Sort:  

Oh wow thank you! I worried about writing in first person when I started. That it would be too much like just a story being told rather than an immersive experience for the reader. Hearing it called vivid is very reassuring lol! I'm so pleased and flattered 🤓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41