LOVE THAT EXCEL GIVING ... HAVE YOU EXPERIENCE OR SHOWN SOMEONE LOVE GREATER THAN GIVING.

in #fiction6 years ago

ashley-hannah.jpgI came across a story about a man who proposed to two sisters, his reasons touched my heart that I had to follow up the story so I can educate people with it and I feel the need to share it with my new family.
I stumbled on it, did my research an decided to write about it. Many believe helping people is just about giving out money,and other materia things. It is far more than that.
Feelings is pm something we can share, am saying this there people who don't need money, clothes or food but lack happiness, companion and so on. My story here will give the full insight of my message.
I hope you enjoy reading and get the message.
(The narration was made by Ashley , Wil husband and Hannah sister)
Will and I met October 2010. He had an old Chevy Camaro and I took a photo of his auto, posted it on the web and said I adored this auto, if no one but I could ride in it! All things considered, shared companions entwined us, and the before you know it I'm getting grabbed for our first date in it.

In any case, the genuine story is the point at which I acquainted him with my sister Hannah. She has down disorder and diabetes, and I am extremely defensive of her. Are we sisters as well as we are closest companions. We've done everything together. I revealed to Will that Hannah and I were a bundle bargain. You needed to acknowledge her, adore her, and incorporate her in everything on the grounds that she and I would appended at the hip until the end of time.
ashley-schnaus.jpg
Will went well beyond, continually incorporating Hannah in our dates. We went to all the Minion motion pictures, parks, amusement stops, and we've all turned out to be closest companions in the course of recent years (he even got US a German Shepherd puppy!). He is the best thing to have at any point come into our lives, and I'm so fortunate to be calling him my better half soon.

We had plans to go to a field of Spring blossoms not far off from us. We go there consistently for a family photoshoot. It being a convention, I barely batted an eyelash at the prospect of it as we took photographs all together.

Part of the way through, I observed Will and Hannah we were in deep talk and he stated, well that works splendidly on the grounds that he "has a surprise for her"… .
hannah-schnaus.jpg
He got down one knee, utilizing my grandma's ring, and inquired as to whether she'd be his closest companion for eternity. I didn't consider myself, I was recently so glad to have her experience such a sweet minute.

After she said yes, I look at Will and he promptly gave me a wink. At that point, he swung to me, got down on one knee once more, and approached me for my turn in marriage.

I cried. Hannah cried. We as a whole cried. Also, obviously we both said yes. It was the most stunning snapshot of my life.hannah-schnaus-b.jpg

Sort:  

Posting yang bagus kawan semoga kedepannya lebih bagus dan kreatif, saya upvote anda 😊 semoga kita bisa menjadi teman 😊

Thanks.. We will definitely get closer

Very lovely post from @captain-tom!
The story is very catchy and interesting. Love is what we are made of.
Waiting for your next post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47