You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They thought they had found the solution to overpopulation…

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

This is an amazing idea! I love how the story unfolded, I really liked the way the missing ceo was revealed, it got me thinking about the ethical dilemma he was in, a solution he started, but didn't agree with. The ending added an emotional depth that makes his character fascinating. Beautifully woven together, enough depth to create a world you can believe but there is still plenty to leave you wondering. An unique solution to overpopulation as well, combining people is definitely not one I have encountered before!

Sort:  

Thanks for your nice comment. I like that you like it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44