You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Serialised story in the New Year.

in #fiction7 years ago

(I didn't mean to break this up into two comments)
Between Sci-Fi and Fantasy, I like Sci-Fi better (or, like, fantasy-like stuff in the real world i.e. Neil Gaiman).
I think it'd be cool to 'interact' with the story, but I don't know if I trust myself with that responsibility :P

Sort:  

Everyone else recoils from the idea of interacting with the story line. i can perhaps see why, it would change the reading experience drastically if you knew, even partially, what was going to happen next. I think I'm going to take this element off the table for the moment.
Thanks for your feedback!

Sure thing! I'm excited for the fiction to start rolling :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43