You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The house at the end of street - Chapter 7 - Original fiction (Previous chapters at the end of post)

in #fiction7 years ago

I'm liking this story more and more. I like the budding relationship between Sarah and Matt and the intrigue with the thing Rich gave her to lock up. It really is growing and growing on me. I'm sure I'm not the only one loving this story. I would really buy your book. Keep up the great work and don't end the story too soon or you will have to start another one for me to read. Just love it!!!! :D

Sort:  

We will just have to see...perhaps I'll write a sequel to this one after completion. It is a really fun story to write!

I'm looking forward to it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33