You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Walk - 250-word micro-fiction

in #fiction5 years ago

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here
Sort:  

Thanks for visiting, @c-squared! Yes, I have been meaning to check you guys out!

You should participate as a curator @jayna! Just join the discord and ask for the "curator" role. It is a totally no strings attached, no hoops to jump through, no pressure kinda thing. Basically, if you see a post by another author that you think deserves more love - drop the link in one of the curation channels. I would love to see you there (I am one of the cofounders of c-squared)

Thanks so much for the invitation, @carlgnash! I just might do that. Just have to assess my current level of over-commitment to see if there is room for a “wafer thin mint.” 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

The nice thing about C-squared curator role is it is zero commitment. If you never bring in a post that is okay. Keep it in your back pocket and if you see a good post that you think deserves more love you would have a way to boost it up. Let me know if you have any questions

Posted using Partiko Android

A zero commitment commitment? Sign me up! :-)

Seriously, it sounds great. I'll definitely check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53