Sort:  

I love this!!!

Maybe the acorn was just saying 'hey, have a good night'???"

I could see this conversation happening. So funny! I'm so superstitious!

I can see myself trying to calm one of my kids with this kind of thing... but I'm not sure I can see it working! Thank goodness for being able to stretch boundaries in fiction :)

Unfortunately, they should have listened to the acorn...

I knew it!! lol

Great job, that was a great story. I'll be back to read more...

Is Acorn-Bad Luck just BS.... I hope so... I'll be back to find out

And Loooooooovvvvveeeeee the selfie 😊

Glad the girl's night still go on. Oh yes I do hope nothing bad is going to happen and all the bad luck be gone forever. 😉

yeah you can't trust those acorns! ha! do you really know how to "sign"? too good!

An acorn? Ok! You got my attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33