You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rabbit Road

in #fiction7 years ago

i liked that...maybe i am biased though...i have hitchhiked a lot and like to imagine myself other people than me.....you seem a nice addition to steemit... thanks for that @askmarie feel free to ....asktheButt if you have a question or whatever... i know a few folks that very well may be interested in the skills i saw in that short story. make a few more posts and then hit me up if you are interested.

Sort:  

Thanks, 'asktheButt'!! Much appreciated. I grew up in the Mojave desert and that region tends to come up in my stories. I'm very new to this platform. I've shared a couple of things on Reddit before (this story as well, in case someone comes across it). I'm in tech, a bit burned out, so it's nice to have a new venue to express a little creativity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69