You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hall Door - a Suspenseful Short Story by A.E. Jackson

in #fiction6 years ago

Congratulations, you have been featured in this week's Finder Frog Focus: Fiction Post "F3 as the cool kids say".

Keep creating! We're looking forward to your next post.
If you don't appreciate this comment, reply to your post and tag @BuddyUp so we can remove it. If you want to know more about the BuddyUp community on Discord you can read about us in Safe Link Post
Sort:  

Wow! What an honor @buddyup! Thank you so much for including me in the Finder Frog Focus: Fiction Post - I have shared this post on my Facebook page as well. I was really flattered by your encouraging words about my writing. If you keep reading, I'll keep writing! Thanks!

Thank you for confusing those facebook people a bit, showing them there are other websites on the internet also. haha.

Seriously though, I will definitely keep reading and hope that by being featured you have gained a few more eyes on your work. If not well we will take it one step at a time the more I read the more I can share and the eyes can follow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47