You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dystopian novel "We" by Zamyatin.

in #fiction7 years ago

i've heard about this one before, but have yet to pick it up. it's been on my Goodreads "want to read" list for a good long while now.

and, shameless plug, you may enjoy my story collection that i put out at the end of last year. definitely very anti-utopian/dystopian...

https://www.amazon.com/dp/1520229844?ref_=pe_870760_150889320

Sort:  

Wow, are you a real writer? Cool. I hope to write something one day, but I'm too lazy.

hahaha...yes, i'm a real writer. i have a second collection of stories coming out at the end of this year with a third slated for the end of next year as well :)

Well, I must say you are not known in Russia)))). Now I should read your books because I have never met the real author)

well i'm not very well known here in the US either, so you're in good company :P

ahaha), you're funny). I'll express my opinion about your books when I order them and read)

i very much look forward to hearing your thoughts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49