Sort:  

Me too! It can get hot and heavy in that icky bathroom or one of them can end in doom or both of them or or or or... So many possibilities! I can't wait ^_^

@foxyspirit,

Typical girl.

Two psychopathic serial killers in the throes of maniacal murder and mutilation ... and you managed to turn it into ... a romance. As soon as I saw the username, "FoxySpirit," I said to myself, "Geese, I'll bet this is going to end up with French-kissing."

Just teasing. Great job. :-)

Next up is @fromage ... which in French means, "cheese." True to the sentiment of her name, FoxySpirit turned it into a budding romance. Will Fromage turn it into something ... "culinary!?"

Perhaps they'll open a pizza parlor and extra cheese will be sprinkled over blood instead of tomato sauce. @fromage, if this is where it's going ... pan crust, sausage, pepperoni, onions and olives. O+ blood only, please.

Quill

See what I can do, boss.

HAHAHA I guess you are starting to know me better than I know myself :P

Will this turn out to be a cheesy romance after all? Hahaha! Can I get extra sauce(y) on mine please?

Wait, now that I think of it, I did do that in my last story with the vampires. But she killed him in the end.... I see a pattern...😜

@foxyspirit,

"Cheesy romance" ... how could I have not thought of that? :-)

Quill

You're slipping! Oh well, at least you slipped a sausage in there. ;-)

You guys are killing me! Although... cheese on my sausage.... or blood on my sausage... man.. keep it clean guys! :P

Hahaha, you're awesome. I had a good laugh with you. ;)

I'm making my way through these instalments all at once. A binge read, as instructed by @quilfire. It's 830 am and raining outside. I'm supposed to be getting ready to go to an appointment, but I am not able to budge until I see this through to the end.
I am enjoying this immensely. Thank you all for taking the time to contribute. I wasn't expecting it to flow so well and be so damn good.
I am impressed.
I love the cheesy romantic twist. There is emotion in these sociopaths after all . Or at the very least, primal urges.
le fromage le plus riche et le plus savoureux pour moi s'il vous plaît

Thank you for reading! I am happy that you are enjoying the series! It makes it interesting when more than one person writes a story, always a different twist that keeps happening.
Le fromage le plus riche que je peut manger ce trouve a etre le fromage bleu. Mais seulement sur un steak ou sur des patates lol. Francophone de France ou de Québec?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64