Just Looking At You From a distance

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

image
I was so amazed to see a very handsome figure, it seems this is the name of love at first sight. We are one school but we know each other since grade 2 junior high. He is named Pyids. Gradually we got to know each other (via chat) and my love continues to grow. But one day I heard the news that Pyids was dating with my best friend. There's nothing I can say just hurt in my heart.

A week went by ... With a very short time they broke up.
Pyids is very sad to break up with my best friend, then he told me to cheer him through our chat.

I was getting closer to Pyids until we exchanged hp numbers. Actually me and Pyids never speak directly, we just smsan or chat via fb. I'm afraid to talk to him because every time he sees my heart 'degdegan'.



Class 3 junior suddenly he shot me through his short message "you want to be my boyfriend". 'What? I? You like me? "I replied. "Yeah, you want it? I love you "." Iyaa .. a..ku .. want ". we were dating. At that time I was very .... Happy.

I often see Pyids watching me out of curiosity. But it seems he is a bit embarrassed to approach me. Although we were dating but during that time we never spoke directly. Most only via sms or chat on fb.

4 months after we invented, pyids never ngesms me again. He has nothing to say.

5 months later think For almost 6 months we are dating, Pyids suddenly send sms "I want us to break up, I already have a new boyfriend". My tears flowed so swiftly, there was no news from him. "Okay we broke up" I reply so disappointed and so sick waiting for smsnya for a month but only contains the word 'break'. Even so I still Love him

SMA
It's good to graduate junior high. A thin smile flickered across my face as I knew that Pyids was in the same high school as me. I kept looking at him from the culprit during Student Intelligence (MOS). Although Pyids looks cool and unfamiliar to me.
'Even if you do, I love you anyway' I told myself.

I searched for his name in mading to find out his class. "I found it !!!" He was in class 1.f. Well ... My class is on the 1st floor and Pyids class on the 2nd floor. During breaks, I often look up who knows I can see it. I always look for Pyids and see it from being caught. Usually, I often see him come home with his brother, I also often see him carrying his red helmet which is behind the helmet written his name. I also saw him waving flags at the ceremony. I also used to see him come home with his close friends ride motorcycles, I also have seen it in the cafeteria and others, just a lot of deh. I can only watch it from afar because it makes my heart happy and to this day I still mencintainnya.

"Do not know why? I still love him when Pyids has hurt my heart because he cheated and decided me. I do not know how long I can stop loving him. The most important thing is that I will continue to look at you from curiosity because it makes me comfortable to see your face. "
I Love You, Sincere in my heart

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by blueaxis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42