Enter the Second Time Trap

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

image
Princess is a lucky girl, she was born from a rich family, loved by all teachers and her face was beautiful. So do not be surprised if many people who so want to be his lover. but even though there are many who queue there is nothing that can captivate his heart, even he has vowed not to deal with the opposite sex seriously. That's because of the incident 2 years ago when he sat in class x.

"Put, I want to be honest with you," said Ravan who is his lover.
"Be honest about what beb?" Asked the princess curious
"But you do not get angry."
"Yes, I will not be angry. Kan you have to be honest. "Answered the Princess by giving a sweet smile to Ravan
"I ... I really do not have the same feeling you." Said Ravan Cash made Princess confused, why lovers who are so loving and loving him suddenly said like that.
"What do you mean beb?" Asked the Princess
"I'm dating you not because of love but I'm forced. You know I'm not prominent at school, so I think if I go out with you, I can be known to many people and it makes it easier for me to make friends. "
"So you've been using me all the time. And all this time you said love with me too was just a lie? "
"I'm sorry, everything I say to you is just a small talk."
"You're evil Van. EVIL!!!"
Since the incident that Princess to fall in love again and actually in his heart was still there figure Ravan.

Today Princess and her friend Tasya have made a pact to take a walk to the mall, while eliminating the burden of her mind. But unexpectedly, the Princess meets with Ravan. The man who had hurt her 2 years ago. the man went to Princess and Tasya.
"Hay Put." Said Ravan to the Princess
"Hay ..." Answer the Princess who tried to smile sweetly.
"You still have not changed well, it's still the same as it used to be. Still just likes to play at the mall. "Said Ravan
"Hmmm, not really."
"Oh yeah, while we're together again, how we eat lunch together."
"Thank you but I am with my friends."
"Nothing Put Put, I can go home alone mama I've nyariin." Tasya said.



After Tasya left them both Princess and Ravan went to eat at one of the cafes at the mall, where there was silence with no one talking.
"Put, are you still quiet anyway?" Ravan asked who interrupted the silence,
"Ah, that's okay." Princess replied.
"Oh yes, want to run out we go where we play first?" Asked Ravan.
"Ah, I'm not tired." The Princess replied curtly.
"Come on, just a minute anyway," forced Ravan.
"Yes deh." For continued forced Ravan finally Putri was forced to obey the will of Ravan. And they went to that place. There Princess can feel the warmth of their memories first, before Ravan decided to leave it.

Put, do you remember we used to play here often? "Ravan asked who interrupted his reverie.
"Remember how I might have forgotten about an arrogant person who has taken advantage of me and destroyed my happiness." The Princess replied curtly because she was upset with Ravan's behavior that seemed to assume it had never happened.
"Why are you so. I've apologized back then, "replied Ravan
"Van, do you think with the word sorry enough? not Van, my heart breaks to pieces when you take advantage of me and now you appear again in front of me with a face like that. I'm sick Van, I'm sad to my heart crushed. "Said Princess with teary eyes that anytime can fall rain on his face. Ravan, feeling very guilty, she achieved the body of the Princess to be in her arms.
"Daughter, I admit. I'm wrong and now I'm starting to realize that the act is very hurt you, "said Ravan quietly.
"Van, if you realize why you used to leave me. I love you very much, love you very much. But only with those words are you in a way destroying my affection and my love for you. "The princess was crying in Ravan's arms. Stipulation of the person who has hurt his heart but for some reason, until now the Princess can not forget the figure of the man
"I know Put, when I left you that time you cried and right then I regret what I did. Now I'm back to make up for all my mistakes. "Ravan replied
"Make up for your mistake?" Asked the Princess who had escaped from Ravan's body arms.
"Yes, to make up for all my mistakes to you I need your help. Do you want to help me? "Ravan asked softly
"What do you mean, Van. I really do not understand? "Princess confused by Ravan's remark. Why to make amends should ask for his help. But slowly Ravan's face approached the Princess's face and whispered in Princess's ear.
"Help me, so I can have you again?" Hearing that, Princess does not believe that the man who has hurt her will say it and the Princess also does not know whether to accept it or not because trauma of the incident two years ago still stuck in her mind .
"Love me time to think about it," said Princess
"Yes, I will accept whatever the decision," answered Ravan gently.

After that day, Ravan and Putri's relationship improved, even they often met to walk together and slowly love Ravan was alive again in the heart of Princess.
"Put, it's been a week since I realized my love to you. what has been his decision. "asked Ravan who happened to be inviting the Princess to eat at a cafe. Princess suddenly became embarrassed and nervous. He dilemma whether to accept Ravan's love or not. If he accepts he is afraid his heart will be hurt again by the same person. But with various considerations finally Puti received Ravan's love.
"Yes, I want but there is a condition." Said Princess
"What's sailor?" Ravan asked.
"You do not repeat your mistake like two years ago," said the Princess.
"yeah I promise. I promise never to hurt you again. "

After receiving Ravan's love, Princess's situation like two years ago, now she often smile and feel happier let alone Ravan promise not to hurt the Princess for the second time. But what Ravan said was very different from the reality. Ravan again made the same mistake. This started when Ravan and Princess were in one of the bookstores.
"Honey, what are you looking for. How long has it been? "Asked ravan
"Yes, I'm looking for a math guidebook soon a national exam," said Princess while busy looking for the book she wants. But his busyness stopped. When a woman comes to Ravan with affection.
"Hi Van, what are you doing here? You follow me huh? "She said as she hugged Ravan's waist tightly.
"Who is Van?" Asked the Princess curiously
"Who's who? Ravan is my girlfriend. "The girl said roughly
"Van, what does all this mean?" Ravan remained silent, he did not know what to say and what to do.
"Answer van !!!" snarled Princess who had been heating up because Ravan did not answer a single question asked Princess.
"I'm sorry," said Ravan.
"Van, why are you sorry. Please explain it's all the same to me. "Snapped the Princess the second time.
"Yes, he is my boyfriend Desi." Ravan replied no less strictly with the voice of Princess.
"Van, it turns out you've been lying to me. This is the second time you've hurt me Van. Van replied me Van, "said Princess quietly.
"Sorry Put, but that's the reality. Back then and now I never love you. I just want you to be a place of outlet. "
"Van, you really do. You think I'm Van. I already trust you. But why are you crushing my trust again Van. You hold Van. You are evil. "Princess said

Princess ran from the building crying. He feels himself very stupid because it is as easy as that to believe in Ravan. A man who has no feelings. And what he's afraid of is happening right now.

Since that incident, the Princess has locked herself in her room and never once she has left the room and even on her desk has a glass of poison she wants to drink. Princess can not bear to face all this and she will end it all. Then diminakai the poison and slowly disappeared consciousness.

Now the beautiful and lucky Princess has died, leaving only a name engraved nicely on the tombstone.

Sort:  

Hello blueaxis!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34