You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chapter Six - Darth Shadie: Lady of the Force (Star Wars Fan-Fiction)

in #fiction6 years ago

Korriban and Tython are now considered part of the OEU and not part of the new one. The father, son and daughter were on the planet Mortis, which bears many reslemblances with Zonama Sekot, yet is still very different. Luke was on Ach To in the film.

I've not seen the "new" or replacement of Tython yet in the new EU.

Sort:  

Mortis was amazing. Hoe to see films on the Old Republic. Not too sure if I like the new young Solo.

Haven't seen the Solo film yet. It didn't get me hyped up the way I used to get hyped up. But I heard reviews and I heard that the acting wasn't the best.

Did the Solo film come out already?

Oh, no, I just checked, I thought it had lol I don't watch TV, except for like three shows. It was the trailer that was being reviewed. Had to go and check, thought it may have been the film itself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44