Sort:  

Very intriguing, a great start to a story.

Love the way you painted the picture in just a few words.

I really I love it your story you are so good writing. You are an amazing artist♥

Thanks my friend!

Like your story! Have a great day!

Thank you! You too @crissimoes.

Thats great, loved how the pictures matched the writing, hmm abit of suspension.. let see what happens to Brad next....

I like your story ... ^^ !! @bigpanda

Thanks. That is kind of you.

I always follow you and I love the work you do thank you so much @bigpanda

Creative Story @bigpanda

a very good post my friend @bigpanda, I am very interested when reading it.

same as my friend @bigpanda.

I am very happy to read your friends story.
@bigpanda

you are good at it. keep writing bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74