Sort:  

This part made me want things to work out with Milly.

We will see. No spoilers.

James is a very great boy. Very good story friend. I will continue to follow his story. Good luck always for you @bigpanda.

Thanks @rizasukma. I really appreciate all your kind support.

Awesome story and great Photography my friend @bigpanda 👍👍

Thanks my friend for reply @bigpanda really you're kind 👍👌

Great story keep it up pal

Thanks! I definitely will.

exciting story

Aw, it's a shame he didn't take her with him. Hope he does get to see her again.

Right? I kind of wish he had as well. Real problem with some characters--you never quite know how they are going to act until they get in the situation.

Hello @bigpanda. I loved reading this story. I'll follow it.

I'm so glad you are loving it. Thanks.

Awesome story and amazing pic. Resteemed

i love ths part at much!

I upvoted and resteemed it.

Thank you very much @atukh09. I'm glad you love it.

Awesome story, thanks for day by day covering @bigpanda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45