Sort:  

Finally! Great post, amazing story, you are so talent

Thank you @denissemata. It took me a bit longer this morning to get the post just right. I'm glad you liked it.

amzing story .. great post

Thanks so much. I appreciate your support.

Nice post.Amazing story.@bigpanda the hunt, how much parts are in pending.Thanks for sharing with us.😊

Thanks--I actually have no idea how many parts are left. I write a bit each day--I figure I'm about 25% into the story right now so maybe 18 or 20 more parts? Could be more or less, kind of depends on where James and The Owl take me.

Ok,its mean atleast 20 to 25 parts are pending.I love this story.Ok,thanks.

you know what i spend most of my time reading stories and this one is out of this word so god loved it

Glad you like it.

you are wrong i dont like it i loved it ..and iam expecting more

In this case, I'm glad I was wrong and I'm even more glad you love it!

behappy and keep writing

awesome,,,good story @bigpanda

Great post,your story is awesome.i love it,your are so talented.@bigpanda

Thank you very much. I'm not sure how much talent I have, but I certainly try to work very hard at creating things I enjoy. I figure if I like it, there might be other people who enjoy it as well. I'm glad you do.

I enjoy your Style of #writing .. when you wrote, for us, "A small smile played across her lips. It was more a quick uptick of the corners rather than a full smile." (pretty unique, nicely descriptive )

Thank you - will have to go check out PART 7 now (since it's now available).

Also - couldn't believe You said there may be 18 or 20 more parts !!

Your posts are very good. I like. very beneficial for the reader

OK, thanks. I appreciate your comment.

Thank you for this excerpt from this novel
Really interesting novel worthy of reading

Thanks, I hope it is interesting. Glad you think so.

Are you the writer of the novel or are you just posting it on your own account.
I liked the novel and read all the parts you publish on your page.

I am the author.

It is all my own original work and all rights are reserved by Stone Golem Publishing--as you can see at the bottom of the post.

I think one day I will collect all the short stories I have posted here on Steemit and publish them in a book under my imprint--Stone Golem Publishing.

I'm so glad you like the novel. Thanks.

Wow this has to be your best work, you explain the surroundings with just enough words to make me feel as if I am actually there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72