Sort:  

Another great story going here @bigpanda. Looking forward to the next installment.

Thanks @choncho. I think you will love this one--it is shorter than the last but one of my favorite yet.

This is such a great story and such an amazing way to narrate it. The pacing is just top notch.

Congratulations @bigpanda!

Thanks @flashfiction. I really appreciate this feedback. I'm so glad you like it.

A very interesting storyline my friend. Great work @bigpanda. May you always be healthy and happy my friend.

Thanks my friend.

You are welcome my friend :-)

Awesome! well presented story line and graphics is spot on as well. great feed @bigpanda! Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for the wonderful feedback @funtraveller. I love to share and I'm glad you thought it was awesome.

My pleasure @bigpanda, im looking forward to your next post.

@bigpanda
Great story. Your writing creative skill is good. Keep going.

nice storyline!

Thank you very much @xyz666

very welcome!

Incredible! I am very impressed. No kidding, it was really worthy to read! :)

Thanks @jeksaturday. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Wicked writing skills... Keep it up...

I like your fiction,,.

Good to see those thinks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14