Sort:  

Thank you Bidesign.

I'm glad you enjoyed it. Im in the middle of writing the next chapter which should be out in a few days.

Thanks again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Woow👍👏 Where the inspration comes from?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ive always been a fan of scifi and I've always been heavily interested in aerospace and science. I merged both hobbies. Tried to come up with my own story that mixed folklore and space exploration together. Much of the devices and technology are based on real science like for instance the plasma nodes and OAM signal amplification in the story. Got into writing here on steemit because my fiance is a fantasy novel writer here and inspired me to try. I always try to throw something new in each chapter.

Hearing comments from readers is always a joy for me since i like interacting with them and making my writing better reflect what they'd like to read.

Posted using Partiko Android

May be you know this channel but if you don’t know you will be interested i think. Take a look from the link. Very good short animated science and fiction. I love them.

https://www.youtube.com/user/Kurzgesagt

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just checked out the youtube link. Good production values on the videos. I like it. Ill check out more videos from them.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39