You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cosmos Station #2: Growing Up After Reincarnation With The Mind Of An Adult

in #fiction8 years ago

parents in front of you, saying "Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhh" and "Brrrrrrrrrr here comes the plane!" to try to get you to open your mouth. And you're just sitting there thinking: You can talk to me normally, woman!

This is such a funny addition as this is currently the tactic my niece sometimes uses to eat her food, although she calls it a "ellicopter"."

I don't know how you budget your time to consistently put out such interesting content. It's a skill I wish I would have at a much younger age.

You have to be extremely efficient with all you have going on in your life. I bet you can do all this and still get a decent nights rest. You'll have to teach me how sometime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81