You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crossroads (Short Story)

in #fiction7 years ago

Nicely done, I like how the story develops and agree with others that it really could be fleshed out to become something much larger. Recently I have been wanting to write poem about a cadaver dog, I'm not sure why it's just an idea that popped into my head. Anyway when I read the first sentence of your story I was instantly thinking cadaver dog, but then as I read the second sentence I knew it was not. I like characters with unique and special abilities they are kind of like savants.

Sort:  

Thank you. Seems I will need to revisit and dig deeper. There is way more to tell, but glad to hear others want to see that happen. I'm happy with the way Willie developed, and the core of the story, so yes his abilities are what drive it forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64