You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom (Luna 3, Part 15)

in #fiction6 years ago

Hey, @suesa. That suesa-stories tagline, is that a method to store all of your writing in one place? That's a cool idea if it is. I only see two stories there. It must be something new you are doing.
I didn't see Microinjections - The Creation of Transgenic Mice (My Research, Vol. 6) so I'm guessing​ you'll be putting just the science fiction there???

Sort:  

The tag suesa-stories was originally intended to create a category for my stories when I started writing here about 10 months ago. Sadly, posts vanish from a tag after payout, so you won't find anything older than 7 days in there. I keep tagging my stories with it anyway, as I still hope that the interface will display all things tagged with that one day and make my stories easier to find.

The "Microinjections" post is not a fiction story and thus doesn't belong in that tag, correct.

Thanks for the reply! I learn something new here everyday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68609.44
ETH 3824.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63