You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sisters [Original Novel] Ragnarok Conspiracy (42/44)

in #fiction6 years ago

“Let’s just try to make sure first they’ll have a place to come back to Merlin!” Dakilla responded,

Not sure you need first, Two LL in Dakila
A few more instances of Dakilla vice Dakila

He could see the room now. "Fuck!" Wietse was looking down into the room where Wietse had jumped into.

I think you mean Dakila

Then the woman seemed to caress her hair, but hen Dakilla noticed something glinstering in her hand.

then oh and one more of those extra L Dakila

Het determined look changed from one of anger into one of fear.

Her

That was pretty much all I could find. But as a reader, I have gotten to where I easily overlook small typo's so I'm sure tc-polymath will find a few more things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58702.17
ETH 2301.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46