You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Problems Clarity. Part 1

in #fiction7 years ago

Real nice story. I need to add you to my Authors list if you keep this up, heck I'll add you anyway. I enjoyed reading that. Nice job, looking forward to part 2.

Sort:  

Thanks Bash. I take it as high praise after looking through your reading list as you have some really good authors on it. I've got part two hammered out and will edit by tomorrow so you shouldn't have to wait to long. I really appreciate you taking the time to give it a read.

I love reading. I am not real good at writing, but I have been a reader since 10 years old. I love good stories, and next issue of my steemmag you will be in there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45