You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Private Lies Part 44 Hailey Confronts Her Real Father

in #fiction7 years ago

I wonder if in time Hailey will see what her Father gave up, I wonder if her father will ever learn what he gave up. I wonder if her Aunt Alicia will find a way to have Hailey committed, then take the house. Will Birdie come to the rescue? Where is the stalker? Who is it? Another lost and forgotten half sibling? It's like every page, leading down multiple roads, and dead ending some of the previous roads. This is a real mystery.

Sort:  

thanks, @bashadow - you are asking all the right questions. But this family is like falling down a rabbit hole - it gets curiouser and curiouser

I think that is what keeps me coming back. I have gotten to the point in reading the story that I can not stop, because I will always wonder "what happened to Hailey and Birdie".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51