You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SoulStone

in #fiction7 years ago

I forget who all i have muted, I know one of them got muted because he was arguing about gun control, had not voted in a single election and then to end his argument claimed Natural Law as his reasoning. So I just told them what I thought, and then said goodbye and muted them. People that can not think for themselves I really don't like to deal with.

Sort:  

me too neither..
except sometimes I bait them for a while..
it fun when they get so mad that the slobber comes thru the screen...
after that I mute them.

Yes the ranting the raving the denial of being a sheepol or a snowflake. Drive em till they fall off the deep end,

you both must have too much spare time. Life's too short to waste time on the kind you've described.

Yep, that's why they get muted, they steal my time, and I have lately gotten very busy on steemit, back 6 months ago, not so busy, just loving to read, then I had time for a lot of stories I kept finding on steemit, now, just to busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37