Sort:  

What trilogy please?

W.Michael Gear's Spider Trilogy

  1. The Warriors of Spider - Aug 1988
  2. The Way of Spider -Jan 1989
  3. The Web of Spider - July 1989

Thanks for sharing.

I know I read a lot of Gear, back in the day, but I don't recall the Spider trilogy. Maybe I'll hunt it down if my reading reserve gets thin.

Regards,
Rick

Him and his wife did the People of books, but he also had some good sci-fi.

LOL!!! I know I never read any "people of" books and I have no clue who Gear's wife is.

I know of Gear as a good science fiction author and I know I read several by him. But the 80's were too long ago and I've read too many, so I don't remember just what of his I read.

I've never outgrown Heinlein, Niven, Clarke,...but most of the authors names now elude me until someone mentions one and I go "oh yeah...", which is what happened when you replied.

Thanks for poking the old remembory,
Rick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60666.25
ETH 2702.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43