You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ride The Lightning

in #fiction7 years ago

Thankfully steemit stayed stable enough for you to post this, if it didn't you would not have gotten any comments, or had an opportunity to make a comment.

suppose one of the 'partners' is a uploaded consciousness in a nanoswarm inhabiting a thousand ton nuclear powered hover truck?

I think the non-nuclear powered partner better be very very nice, and sensitive and as much of a valued partner they can be.(be all that you can be)

I liked this one the relationship thing, the memory lane for him, the getting to no miss kitty lady. Fun times rolling along the highway, and someone else driving.

Sort:  

you ain't seen nuthing yet.
Teaser: have you ever heard of multiple personality syndrome?


Steemit isn't stable ENOUGH...for me to post anymore today.
I've been getting error codes I've never seen before...for doing the same thing I've done ten thousand times (Iiterally).
I'm frusturated.....so..

I 'm gonna hang it up for the night.


Ok...I lied.
I posted two more episodes on Busy.
I do NOT like that editor
a preview before posting would be nice...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70