You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell a Story To Me Contest Entry: Fenrir Awakes

in #fiction6 years ago

When I first started reading this, it reminded me so so much of VFW picnics from when I was a kid. Some of them got pretty wild at times. All the characters reminded me of different people at those picnics, there was always a couple of guys with big bushy or long beards, ladies of all ages in all different states of dress, (although I do not remember any fully naked ones). The horseshoe pits and the long tables with lots of food.

Really nice story, and memory jogger for me any ways.

Sort:  

You had to go in the back room to see the naked people. :-)

Thanks. Glad you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47