You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The mistake of Jack - Chapter 7 - FICTION

in #fiction7 years ago

Hello @bdmomuae: I found your story via a resteem from @giantbear. She is a great writer and I enjoyed her story "The House at the End of the Street." I have been enjoying your story of Jack and Miranda. It is going to be interesting to see if Cindy is a gold digger, if Jack did have an affair, and if not how the photo's got on his phone. (although that is easy to figure, he did leave his phone at work). So set-up or not setup. Inquiring minds thing I guess.

Sort:  

Hi @bashadow . I am glad that you found my story. @giantbear is an inspiration and she has much more experience with writing stories than I have, so thanks for the compliment.
I'm having a lot of internet issues at the moment and it's driving me crazy.
Chapter 8 will follow by this evening. We'll see if your version is the same as mine ;)
Thank you so much for reading my story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62512.15
ETH 2436.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66