You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Alienbutt Saga, Book 1. War of the Coffee Bean. Part 52. (Final part.)

in #fiction7 years ago

I hope you do not mind, but I am going to make a Table of Contents for "Alienbutt Saga Book 1 War of the Coffee Bean". It took me a good 2 hours of using steemd to find all the chapters, and between first one where you had links to the first 7 parts, I found no other links. Please let me know if you prefer I not do the TOC, and if it is already up I can edit it to just a comment with-in 7 days of posting. I really enjoyed the first 7 parts, now i will be able to view the rest easily.

Sort:  

Don't mind at all, glad you're enjoying the story.

Thank you, and really am enjoying the story. Been binge reading it tonight. Need to sleep soon, and finish it tomorrow. Then I can start on book 2.

There is a post giving all the links for book 2 so it's easier to find.

I saw that, it makes it so much easier to binge read stories. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72