You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reborn: Chapter Fifty Five "Operation 'Get the Weapons' Commences"

in #fiction7 years ago

You had me at Batgirl outfit.

Ironically, that actually ties into the post I just put up.... I sauntered by to say hi, you have a big heart, you might like that post, it is a nice story about a 6 yr old who got to marry Wonder Woman for a wish.

Have a good Monday and Happy Easter to you!
Sort:  

I will definitely check out the post :) Happy Easter to you my friend! Oh, I will be putting up a milestone post, probably Tuesday, and it is going to be a journey of images and links for my friends :)

Pls. drop that link in a reply to me somewhere so I do not miss it, if you remember, I love milestone posts. Your stuff is good, I like.

I like a lot! Nite friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56