You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fungi (Space War, Part 2)

in #fiction7 years ago

Noooo, Rick... why? I thought you were a good guy.
You sure know how to make things interesting @suesa. It's like watching Braking Bad. Depending whether you like happy ending you have to stop at appropriate time, else keep reading for more real like ending and max fun.

Sort:  

It's incredibly fun seeing you go through my older stories with the occasional comment. Please keep doing that :D

Thank you. It is also fun for me :)
I'll probably catch your recent posts soon as I have more time now.
Yesterday I have watched The Book Thief. Beautiful movie. The main character name was Liesel and I thought that might also be the name of someone who I know.

The book thief is amazing (although I prefer the book over the movie).

Don't rush, enjoy the stories! It's nice to have someone read them after most have already forgotten about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53