You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rebels of the Future: Phase 1

in #fiction8 years ago

Go figure, he's got a motorcycle now, care to guess how many wrecks I've been in and walked away from? Or how many times I've successfully evaded the stupid police? Meh, 3 bikes, 1 stolen, 1 wrecked, 1 lost, 2 wrecks, and top speed was 180+mph on my 92 zx10, once hit a fat pothole going an 100+ with that bike, my friend was behind me in his audi s4 watching me as I was going through the death shake lol, yeah, I even raced away from cops on the sidewalk doing 40 and blowing through red lights at midnight doing 160 moments later, my buddy didn't believe it so we stopped at the gas station and I asked "did you see that guy on the motorcycle " she did lol, but not really since I was a blur and the cops probably said "he's gonna crash" or maybe the sidewalk bit was to much video game like and thought me nuts then and there. Stupid cops.

Sort:  

Lol. I once went through a police checkpoint. (It was in a car though) I was speeding at night, and since it was Northern Ireland they don't wear reflective gear or make themselves visible (so they are not an easy target for paramilitaries).
One police man tried to physically stop me, but I was going to fast and he had to move out of the way. I slammed on the breaks, like a good citizen. But by the time I had slowed down to 70mph I was already 500 metres away from them and I didn't want to have to reverse back to see what they wanted, so I got out of there, making use of the country roads.

hell yeah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53