You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Little Sin <Reader Discretion Advised>

in #fiction6 years ago

My goodness... me likey - Well, you are speaking my dirty language with this story. The bit about all those men having fun amongst themselves was most amusing and I did enjoy the journey to Jewel's climax.

Jewel's story is a gem!

Sort:  

Hey @artwatch thank you so much for the likey and I'm glad you did. It's about time some other folks found my work. :)
Yeah, somehow I can't keep myself from the dirty lingo ... just me ... shrugs.
Thank you for the support and comments.

I had wondered if I should continue the story when Todd shows up at Jewel's office. (In the office.)

Eagle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43