You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fireflies: Pupa (book 2, entry 7) - The Masks of Talia

in #fiction5 years ago

I hope you return to making longer posts - this is too short for me, I hardly get into feeling the story and it ends...or else, maybe I must wait for a week in-between reading and then take them at one go.

Sort:  

Hi @arthur.grafo!
I've been making them short and releasing daily.....instead of longer and twice a week.. because I thought it would be easier for people to read and not feel overwhelmed...
But I've been finding that my old readers are waiting to read all at once and the new readers are enjoying the shorter... Gahhhh

Well...I have 27 entries created... Maybe I'll start writing longer for after that! Lol

I had the same problem, so I opened a new account. Here I post about 2.5 pages and in the 2nd account I post 10 pages ((and no pictures, apart from the book cover - so to speak. However, I do not recommend it as a system; it is a pain in the a*** sometimes :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42