You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revolution (Awake, Part 6/Final Part)

in #fiction7 years ago

I did assume you could surprise me with the story. You did.

So called "Did not see that coming" which are somewhat famous, but you manage to do it time after time.

I would love to know a bit more of the society they are running, as I've always been a bit curious about AI leaders. Some assume, they would be awesome, but that's the people who have not been assaulted by robots.

Sort:  

I'm keeping my options open for continuing this story with a different viewpoint (and the possibility for new readers to join without reading the other 13 parts....)

So yeah I'm planning on continuing this storyline in one way or another.

You got me again. Nice ending. However I have to say I'm a little disappointed over the AI. I would expect that it would evolve to the point where it figures out it doesn't need humans. But of course even for AI evolution takes time. That's why I'm happy to hear that you'll continue the story.

Maybe there's even more AIs competing with each other. Much like the googles Deepmind AlphaGo. Where neural networks competed with each other and evolved to the point where no human could match them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45