You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revelations (Perfect Humans, Part 9)

in #fiction7 years ago

A future plot twist:

The mother admits that she got really drunk once and woke up next to a primary, who had been just as drunk. The father of the family never knew about this.

Sort:  

Actually what I considered at first

Looks like great minds think alike hahahahaha....

Maybe I should start my own scifi-story and write it better than you are writing.

"Then the resistance shot PEW PEW PEW and won, the evil tyranny failed and people lived happy. Then the lesbian scientists made out like all the time"

Good. Good. GOOOOOOOD. HAR HAR HAR HAR.

Thank you for your feedback @funny4all as it gave me strength to write my own scifi-story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44