You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art (Luna 3, Part 8)

in #fiction7 years ago

Plot twist, Nora just says "Nope, I just had a surgery" and the man will go all like "Ok, sorry to bother you" and the world domination plan continues.

No but I can see the man as some kinky dude who wants a tentacle inside him. If you know what I mean.

Sort:  

That would be too easy. The human is actually smart. Notice how he got to taking her to the room where the arts where stored, he must have k own all the time. Had done his research.

It took nora-ceph a while to adapt. Could be that the newly transformed are not as smart as nora-ceph or Quelz is just too smart a ceph generally. Anyways, the point is: the human had noticed changes.

He didn't just stumble upon the painter cephi by random. Must have been looking

Lol tentacle inside him

Haha. :D ,@suesa is yet to touch this. But you got a point here.

Well I know it would be too easy, I just have an odd sense of humor :)

But I appreciate your good perspective on the details and just as you, I'm looking forward to see how this ends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69