Chapter #1 Part 1 : Offer - The Unexpected Secret Admirer | My Fictional Story

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)


img source

Chapter #1 Part 1 : Offer


"You're too noisy, I already wake up. Don't worry, I won't be late. Yes I hear you, don't repeat it. Bye!"

Curse is out of my mouth after Alvin's call is disconnected. I look my phone screen, it's 4 AM and he wake me up just for reminding not to forget making his breakfast?! Crazy boy! Even the chickens haven't crowed yet. I growl in anger. His bossy character makes me unable to keep my self not to shout. Finally, I shout loudly with a pillow covering my face and I kick everything around me. Pillow and blanket scattered on the floor.

I lift my body up to sit. For God sake, I wanna strangle him right now! Feelings of annoyance gnaw me immediately. I don't know who to blame for the creation of a bond like a boss and his assistant between me and Alvin. Should I curse my self? or Alvin? or Misca?

I stuck in this condition with Alvin for a reason. And the reason really makes me looks like good-hearted angel as well as brainless. I'm willing to be Alvin's assistant just because Misca loves him so hard. Hell yeah, Misca is my sister.

That day, I heard immediately Misca said that she admired one of the third grade student of Pelita Senior High School, named Alvin. It feels like I got mini heart attack hearing her confession. That day was her first day in Pelita Senior High School , that's why she is able to fall in love with Alvin immediately. Different with me, who already know Alvin from two years ago especially because we're in the same generation. So I know his badness very well.

At first, I guess that Misca just pretend of his confession or it just her admiration. Because I've to admit that Alvin has a handsome looks and he has all ingredients that able to make all girls admire him, especially the new students. But my guess was wrong, Misca loves Alvin really hard . Even she sends Alvin a love letter that she puts secretly in his locker and she puts all of her love in her diary and I read it secretly when she was taking a bath. The diary is absolutely crazy!

Since that, I become protective to her. I love Misca more than anything and I know how bad is Alvin. Misca is not the type of girl that Alvin would like. It's not because Misca is ugly or something like that, but Alvin is too unreachable. Therefore, I warn Misca to stop her silly feelings. But what happen next? She snaps and ignores me for about one week.

I swallow my ego by asking for apologize first. But unexpectedly, she gives me one requirement. She asks my help so she could get closer to Alvin. It's nut, Isn't it?! I almost die of crazy!
I don't know if I'm too good or I always want Misca's happiness above all, so I meet Alvin and hold back embarrassment the next day. Yea, me and Alvin are classmates. I say to Alvin that there's girl who loves him and wants to know him closer. And you know what's his response? He answers with an eyebrow raised : "You're Fany, the one who really hates me, right? Why should you bother to scattere an useless information like this?" And I'm speechless hearing that. I feel my heart stop and my head suddenly spin. I'm fainted in front of Alvin for keeping embarrassment. It's unforgettable moment.

Everything just happened and I'm in the School Health Unit right now. I explain everything about Misca and her status as my sister. Alvin is misunderstanding and he gives me an offer.

Flashback

" So why are you fainted even I'm not doing anything on you?"
Alvin's question makes me sit up. I even ignore my head that spin again. After blinking eyes for several times, I look at Alvin who stands with arms folded beside my bed.

"Mmm... I was suddenly dizzy. I haven't had my breakfast this morning."
I'm not completely lying, because I don't have breakfast habit every morning.

"Our classmates look at me directly when you're suddenly fainted. I'm sure they've accused me something bad."

"Sorry."

"Hm."

Silence. Actually I want to talk about Misca, but I'm afraid he will embarrasse me again.

"If you want to talk about something, Just do it!" He says with command suddenly.

"I'm serious when I say there's a girl who loves you."

He stares me with frowned forehead. "Is there something important than this? I guess it's not a new thing for me ."
He is too proud, isn't he?!

"But, the problem is she loves you really hard, more than admiration." I reply with a bit doubt. I even don't know the meaning of love.

"Really? Is she pretty?" His question makes my heart a little flicked. Why do almost all boys prefer to look the physical instead of looking her heart?

"Her name is Misca, she is my sister." I reply finally.

Alvin looks surprised then he laughs for a moment. "You really hate me but your sister really loves me?"

I grimace, but that's real. I can't forget the fact that I really hate Alvin for a reason. "I want you to open your heart for her. At least, both of you are getting closer."

"How can I get close to someone that I even don't know and love at all?"

"Mmm.. I want you to give her a chance to know each other."

"Who are you to order me?!"

Alvin's words is right on target. Who am I???

to be continued....

Sort:  

-Excellent post thanks for sharing ! @aomine
I am a new steemians, maybe i should study first with you, regards know me
I followed and upvoted.Would you like to follow and upvote me.

thanks! welcome to steemit!

Beautiful. Waiting for the next part :]

thankyou!^^ I'll post the next part in a few hours later

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by graciadesnita from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29