Voyage to the Ethereal!

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

Fiction story!!!!

(* a part from the novel Halloween and needle point*.. )
image
Little story of Halloween and Needle Point Was basically a night of sitting around the camp fire, but this was no normal trip. This was extremely good stuff, probably better than I have ever have. A couple awesome things happened. I as getting out of this world visuals, I thought "PS 5" and extreme amount of other worldly images would come into my vision.. Then "PS 6" , "PS7", the magnitude of visuals were becoming overwhelming. I saw an alien who looked similar to a Twi'lek from Star Wars but had about 9 - 13 eyes on the back of her head tentacle. She was staring right at me and it felt utterly too strange to even keep looking at. As the night went on the vibrations kicked into high gear, I saw my transform into a work of art. He was portraying ever beautiful thing from every grand piece of art in human history. He became an interstellar Michelangelo, his form becoming one with the ethereal night sky, his presence encapsulating the whole of the cosmos... Then the night went on and this funny pair of mad hatter type goggles were passed around. I watch my friend stare into the fire, he became the epitome of "badassness", every rebellious spirit in every movie you ever scene all collided into one badass dude. The color in the goggles then turned to grey and black, suddenly I realized who this dude was, it was Death. I saw his head transform into something like the 3 heads of Brahma, but instead of live faces they had corpse faces. I was seeing death, and this dude was deaths desperado, the rider of death, the one who has seen through death. I never had seen this side of the story quite like this before. It looked in my eyes and said careful what you mess around with, you messing with some heavy shit... Later in the comfort of home I drift into transcendental bliss through higher and higher states. I can only begin to describe some of things I saw. Gold was everywhere, buddhas and shivas, hyper dimensional ornaments opening to reveal even more complex ornaments inside, interstellar mansions beyond your wildest dreams... Then a few times my room turned into other rooms.. Steps and architecture were added, great paintings lined the background of the room, art supplies that did not exist were everywhere, ponds and statues, archways and hallways that were not there, I was living my own hyperdimensional dream houses. It was one of the most exotic displays of everything I had ever seen. The whole time I felt like I was looking at a naked bodies. Like it wasn't right, but it wasn't wrong either, it was just part of this thing, my virgin eyes seeing the naked universe.

Wanted to add a little bit to this. There was a generator running in the background by where we were. I was just listening to it whir, then I closed my eyes. I began to focus on my third eye, my eyes started roll back into my forehead, this happens normally sometimes, but it was accompanied by this feeling of unlocking something and overwhelming bliss and expansion began to take place. I focused in on the sound until engulfed everything. Some how my consciousness seemed to travel through the sound into everything. I felt connected to everyone that was around me, I could feel them. But the deeper I went in the further I expanded out. I began to feel things in sense of large bodies, earth consciousness, solar consciousness, galactic consciousness, these were different fields. I wasn't aware of every single planet, but aware of collective consciousness on solar and galactic levels. I tried to see if I could stop it and realized I was too far out, I didn't even know where my body was happening, it was beautiful it was just happening there was nothing I could do. This event gave some glimpse on what Dennis Mckenna might of went through in his expansion across the cosmos. How would a consciousness on this level be like? It something like your body, it is all one organism with billions of cells in it, you aware there are billions of cells, but you can not feel them all at once, it just feels like one thing. In that same sense this galactic consciousness is similar, it all feels like one coherent entity, but instead of tiny cells it is the planets and the cosmos.

... Thanks for listening. Cheers

Image source:https://www.metal-archives.com/bands/Divine/3540264870

"Resteem, Upvote & Follow @annaaa"

Sort:  

#funny
I can not help but laugh when I see something strange, what about you

Hahaha same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94