Sort:  

The data loops into the various scenarios until her mind calculates the reality of her circumstance.

My good friend many years ago, called this "running through cascading scenarios" and this phrase reminded me of that and him. Good memory, and a great read. Thanks for mentioning my witness too!

Thank-you for reading and for resteeming, and you're welcome!

"There is only cruelty in humanity" - this will be a hard thesis to disprove. Love the cybernetic space combat action!

Haha, indeed, yes. And Thank-you!

Why not support anyx, too? Creator of cheetahbot, warrior against plagiarism. Lol. I couldn't resist the lame reference.

Haha, I support them as well. A banner of all good witnesses would end up to be a post on its own, though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72