To love is the same as singing a song, but there is no song without end

in #fiction7 years ago

самолет.jpg

To love is the same as singing a song, but there is no song without end

Hey, boy, do you remember the slap I hit you when you tried to kiss me You know it was too much to forget.Hey, do you think boy when he brought me the first flower-blue he was and he reminded me of the eyes I was very sad but you smiled and said that you would bring me many such flowers But none of them did not have the color that reminds me of your eyes Hey, you guys you know, when one day I tried to kiss you, and you retreated and said,
-Monkey, I do not love you anymore, I love another, and it makes no sense to be together!
Then I looked at you and said,
-Well !!!
I turned around and took a leaf from the tree next to me and began to pry it.Then I felt the bitter taste of the leaf I thought it would Reduce the pain but then I heard your warm and tender voice:
-Monkey, can I love someone else?
I turned around and started kissing you. How dear the world was in those moments ... The next morning I went to you but you did not talk, it was pale and sad ... And when I wanted to go I said,
-Monica, I'm leaving for America today Maybe I will not see you again ... I was shocked by your words First we screamed but then I realized that love should not be ignored without a prospect ... In your last I wrote a few lines of an old Japanese proverb: "Loving you is the same as singing a song but there is no song without end!" One day when I got up from school I saw a letter addressed to me and I immediately recognized the beautiful handwriting. I dove myself or open it or leave it in the closet with the other unopened.With the trembling raccoon I opened it, "When I hear my voice, if you do not want to close the handset, if you want me to talk and it will be like before. And who says, "I did not have the cause of the explosion ..." "I did not have the cause of the explosion ..."
In addition to the letter is written in bloody letters "Loving you is the same as singing a song, but there is no song without end!"

Sort:  

Congratulations @anetayaneva! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @anetayaneva! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71