Sort:  

Well, it needs to be a topic that can actually be turned into a story, some topics are too vague or way out of my field of knowledge. Not many people suggest something and only a handful of topics are usable.

But! There are several stories based on topics people suggested so yes, I do that :)

That's something really cool and unique I've seen here on steemit, congratulation for the amazing Idea and creativity!

Yes, this is great and something that no one else is doing at Steemit or on any other social media as far as I know and I'm very active at least on Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus, Pinterest, YouTube and LinkedIn. Keep it up @suesa and let the world know more about your talent. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81